North Wiltshire Indoor and outdoor bowls clubNorth Wiltshire Indoor and outdoor bowls club

Friendly Fixtures. 2018-19

ALL FRIENDLY FIXTURES




Captain  Mrs Evelyn Crossman.  Tel 01249 654659

 FRIENDLY FIXTURES  2018 - 2019
 
DATE DAY/TIME H/A RINKS OPPONENTS INFO/ - RESULTS
OCTOBER          
07/10/18 Sunday Home ?????    
13/10/18 Saturday Home 6 mixed    
21/10/18 Sunday Home 6 mixed    
27/10/18 Saturday Home 6 mixed    
NOVEMBER          
11/11/18 Sunday Home ?????    
17/11/18 Saturday Home 4 mixed    
25/11/18 Sunday Home 6 mixed    
DECEMBER          
01/12/18 Saturday Home 5 mixed    
02/12/18 Sunday Home      
09/12/18 Sunday Home 6 mixed    
JANUARY 2019          
05/01/19 Saturday Home ?????    
13/01/19 Sunday Home 6 mixed    
20/01/19 Sunday Home 6 mixed    
27/01/19 Sunday Home 5/6 mixed    
FEBRUARY          
06/02/19 Wednesday Home 6 mixed    
10/02/19 Sunday Home 6 mixed trip    
17/02/19 Sunday Home 6 mixed trip    
23/02/19 Saturday Home ?????    
MARCH          
02/03/19 Saturday Home ?????    
24/03/19 SUNDAY HOME   CAPTAINS DAY  A.M.A.P.P. 
           
           

                                                                                     A.M.A.P.P.     as many as possible please  

AWAITING FIXTURES FROM THE FIXTURES SECRETARY                                                        

                               

 

 

PJB updated

17/06/18