North Wiltshire Indoor and outdoor bowls clubNorth Wiltshire Indoor and outdoor bowls club

Fixtures. 2018-19


INDOOR CAPTAIN FOR FRIENDLY GAMES 2018/19 IS EVELYN CROSSMAN.

 

        Indoor 2018/19   4.9.18  
Date Day H/A Time Opponent Rinks Type Result
07.10.18 Sun H 2.00pm  Alexandra Pk  5 / 6 mixed Friendly  WON 
13.10.18 Sat H 2.00pm  Whitchurch  6 mixed Friendly  LOST 
21.10.18 Sun H 2.00pm  Bristol Greenbank  6 mixed Friendly  WON 
27.10.18 Sat H 2.00pm  Keynsham  6 mixed rinks Friendly  WON 

11.11.18
Sun H 2.00pm  Wroughton  6 mixed Trip Friendly  WON 
17.11.18 Sat A 2.00pm  Swindon Manor  4 mixed Friendly  LOST 
18.11.18 Sun H 2.00pm  NWBC v WIBA  6 mixed Friendly  LOST 
25.11.18 Sun H 2.00pm  CC Bristol  6 mixed Friendly  LOST 

09.12.18
Sun H 2.00pm  Keynsham  6 mixed Friendly  WON 
        2019      

05.1.19
Sat H 2.00pm  Purton  6 mixed Friendly  LOST 
13.1.19 Sun H 2.00pm  Bristol Greenbank  6 mixed Friendly  LOST 
20.1.19 Sun H 2.00pm  Glos. VPs  6 mixed Friendly  WON 
27.1.19 Sun H 2.00pm  Yate  5 / 6 mixed Friendly  WON 

06.2.19
Wed H 2.00pm  OGWR  6 mixed Friendly  LOST 
10.2.19 Sun H 2.00pm  Somerset Patrons  6 mixed Friendly  LOST 
17.2.19 Sun H 2.00pm  Swindon West End  6 mixed Trip Friendly  WON 
23.2.19 Sat H 2.00pm  Page Park  6 mixed rinks Friendly  WON 

02.3.19
Sat H 2.00pm  Supermarine  6 mixed rinks Friendly  WON 
08.3.19 Fri H 2.00pm  Devon TOUR  6 mixed rinks Friendly  DRAW 
24.3.19 Sun H   CAPTAINS DAY      

13.4.19
Sat H ????? Presentation Evening      
14.4.19 Sun H 10.00am AGM AMAPP    

 

PJB updated

04/03/19