North Wiltshire  outdoor bowls club fixturesNorth Wiltshire  outdoor bowls club fixturesNorth Wiltshire  outdoor bowls club fixtures

Friendly Games & Results 2018

GREEN OPENS Thursday 19th APRIL

 

Date Day H/A Time Opponents Fixture Results
23.4.18 Mon A 2.30 Broughton Gifford 2L trip   WIN   25 - 30  
27.4.18 Fri A 2.30 Box 2L trip  DRAW 22 - 22 
29.4.18 Sun H 2.00 Trowbridge Town  4mix trip game played Indoors
30.4.18 Mon H 2.00 Island Bohemian 6mix R  LOST 83 - 121 
04.5.18 Fri A 2.00 Holt 2L trip  LOST 36 - 22 
09.5.18 Wed H 2.30 Spencer Melksham 2L R CANCELLED
13.5.18 Sun H 2.00 Page Park 5mix R  LOST 74 - 80 
16.5.18 Wed A 2.30 Avon 2L R  WIN 26 - 38 
19.5.18 Sat H 2.00 Olveston 4mix trip  WIN 69 - 53 
20.5.18 Sun H 2.00 Purton 5mix trip  WIN 92 - 71 
27.5.18 Sun A 2.30 Page Park 5mix R LOST ???????
31.5.18 Thur H 2.00 Yate 2L R CANCELLED
09.6.18 Sat H 2.00 HONG KONG tour 3mix R LOST 44 - 66
12.6.18 Tue H 2.00 HONG KONG tour 3mix R

PLAYING INDOORS.

requested by them

14.6.18 Thur H 2.30 Weston Bath(Revised) 2L trip  DRAW 31 - 31 
16.6.18 Sat H 2.00 Devizes 4mix trip  LOST  60 - 88 
17.6.18 Sun A 2.00 Rodbourne Cheney 5mix trip  LOST 97 - 85 
23.6.18 Sat H 2.30 Box 5mix trip  LOST 73 - 87 
28.6.18 Thur H 2.00 Devizes 2L R  NO SHOW FROM DEVIZES. 
08.7.18 Sun H 2.00 Avon 5mix trip  WIN 51 - 43 
14.7.18 Sat H 2.00 Broughton Gifford 4mix R CANCELLED BY THEM
15.7.18 Sun H 2.00 Malmesbury 5mix trip CANCELLED BY THEM
22.7.18 Sun H 2.00 Highworth 4mix trip   WIN ??????  
23.7.18 Mon H 2.00 Masons 5mix trip CANCELLED BY US
29.7.18 Sun A 2.30 Alexandra Park 6mix trip CANCELLED BY THEM
11.8.18 Sat A 2.30 Spencer Melksham 4mix trip  DRAW  rain stopped play
15.8.18 Wed H 2.00 Holt 2L trip CLICK HERE FOR SELECTION
17.8.18 Fri H 2.00 Chippenham Town 2L trip CLICK HERE FOR SELECTION
18.8.18 Sat A 2.30 Swindon WE 5mix trip CLICK HERE FOR SELECTION
19.8.18 Sun H 2.00 Ladies v Men AMAPP  
22.8.18 Wed H 2.30 Yate 4mix R  
24.8.18 Fri A 2.30 Alexandra Park 3L R  
29.8.18 Wed A 2.00 Trowbridge W.B. 2L trip  
04.9.18 Tue A 2.00 Devizes 4mix trip  
10.9.18 Mon A 2.30 Weston Bath 3L trip  

 

RESULTS DISPLAYED ARE ONLY AS GOOD AS THE INFORMATION I RECEIVE

 

                                                                                              all FIXTURES are subject to change.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PJB updated

12/08/18