North Wiltshire  outdoor bowls club fixturesNorth Wiltshire  outdoor bowls club fixtures

Friendly Fixtures & Results 2018

GREEN OPENS Thursday 19th APRIL

 

Date Day H/A Time Opponents Fixture Results
23.4.18 Mon A 2.30 Broughton Gifford 2L trip   WIN   25 - 30  
27.4.18 Fri A 2.30 Box 2L trip  DRAW 22 - 22 
29.4.18 Sun H 2.00 Trowbridge Town  4mix trip game played Indoors
30.4.18 Mon H 2.00 Island Bohemian 6mix R  LOST 83 - 121 
04.5.18 Fri A 2.00 Holt 2L trip  LOST 36 - 22 
09.5.18 Wed H 2.30 Spencer Melksham 2L R CANCELLED
13.5.18 Sun H 2.00 Page Park 5mix R  LOST 74 - 80 
16.5.18 Wed A 2.30 Avon 2L R  WIN 26 - 38 
19.5.18 Sat H 2.00 Olveston 4mix trip CLICK HERE FOR TEAM SELECTION
20.5.18 Sun H 2.00 Purton 5mix trip CLICK HERE FORM TEAM SELECTION
27.5.18 Sun A 2.30 Page Park 5mix R  
31.5.18 Thur H 2.00 Yate 2L R  
09.6.18 Sat H   HONG KONG tour 3mix R  
10.6.18 Sun H 2.00 Stratton Churchway 6 L. R.  
12.6.18 Tue H   HONG KONG tour 3mix R

PLAYING INDOORS...

requested by them

14.6.18 Thur H 2.30 Weston Bath 3L trip  
16.6.18 Sat H 2.00 Devizes 4mix trip  
17.6.18 Sun A 2.00 Rodbourne Cheney 5mix trip  
23.6.18 Sat H 2.30 Box 5mix trip  
28.6.18 Thur H 2.00 Devizes 2L R  
08.7.18 Sun H 2.00 Avon 5mix trip  
14.7.18 Sat H 2.00 Broughton Gifford 4mix R  
15.7.18 Sun H 2.00 Malmesbury 5mix trip  
22.7.18 Sun H 2.00 Highworth 4mix trip  
23.7.18 Mon H 2.00 Masons 5mix trip  
29.7.18 Sun A 2.30 Alexandra Park 6mix trip  
11.8.18 Sat A 2.30 Spencer Melksham 4mix R  
15.8.18 Wed H 2.00 Holt 2L trip  
17.8.18 Fri H 2.00 Chippenham Town 2L trip  
18.8.18 Sat A 2.30 Swindon WE 5mix R  
22.8.18 Wed H 2.30 Yate 4mix R  
24.8.18 Fri A 2.30 Alexandra Park 3L R  
29.8.18 Wed A 2.00 Trowbridge W.B. 2L trip  
04.9.18 Tue A 2.00 Devizes 4mix trip  
10.9.18 Mon A 2.30 Weston Bath 3L trip  
RESULTS DISPLAYED ARE ONLY AS GOOD AS THE INFORMATION I RECEIVE  

                                                                                              all FIXTURES are subject to change.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PJB updated

17/05/18