MEN'S COUNTY

 

 

President:   Mr Peter Sanders.

Tel 01225 707557

 

 

Immediate Past President:   Ashley Ponting.

 Hon.& Match Secretary  Dave Williams.

 Tel. 01249 819254.     Email:   davewendy72@gmail.com

 

 

    FIXTURES 2018/2019        
Day DATE OPPONENTS VENUE TIME RINKS SELECTION
             
Sat 20-Oct-18 Five Rivers Five Rivers 2.30pm 4 click for team selection
Sat 27-Oct-18

LIBERTY TROPHY

Gloucestershire.

AWAY     awaiting selection
Sun 28-Oct-18 Devon Isca 2.00pm 6 click for team selection
Sat 03-Nov-18 Oxfordshire Oxford City & County 2.15pm 5 click for team selection
Sun 18-Nov-18 North Wilts North Wilts 2.00pm 6  
Sun 25-Nov-18 Berkshire Westlecot 2.00pm 5  
Sat 08-Dec-18 Worcestershire Malvern 2.00pm 6  
Wed 12-Dec-18 Dorset  North Wilts 2.00pm 6  
Sun 06-Jan-19 Somerset North Wilts 2.00pm 6  
Sat 12-Jan-19 Gloucestershire Cotswold 2.00pm 6  
Sat 19-Jan-19 Dorset Dolphin 2.00pm 6  
Sat 26-Jan-19 Westlecot (Mxd) Westlecot 2.00pm 5  
Sat 02-Feb-19 Somerset Taunton Deane 2.00pm 6  
Sat 09-Feb-19 Oxfordshire Westlecot 2.00pm 5  
Sat 16-Feb-19 Wiltshire Ladies North Wilts 2.00pm 6  
Sat 23-Feb-19 Berkshire Whitenights 2.30pm 6  
Wed 06-Mar-19 Middlesex Century 2.00pm 6  
Sat 09-Mar-19 Warwickshire North Wilts 2.00pm 6  
Sat 23-Mar-19 Worcestershire North Wilts 2.00pm 6  
Wed 27-Mar-19 Hampshire Banister Park 2.00pm 6  

       

      ALL TEAM SELECTIONS ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT THIS SITE BEING INFORMED

PJB updated

04/10/18