MEN'S COUNTY

President: Ashley Ponting
Tel: 01249 322845
Email: ashleyponting@sky.com

 Hon.& Match Secretary.

 Dave Williams

 Tel. 01249 819254.

 Email:   davewendy72@gmail.com

Day Date Opponents Venue Time Rinks Selection/Result
             
Saturday 07-Oct-17 Oxfordshire Westlecot 2.00pm 5 POSTPOND (01/10/17)
Sunday 15-Oct-17 Devon North Wilts 2.00pm 6 LOST  ?????
Saturday 21-Oct-17 Five Rivers Five Rivers 2.00pm 4  WIN  86 / 67 
Saturday 04-Nov-17 Oxfordshire Oxford City & County 2.00pm 5 LOST  82 / 131
Wednesday 08-Nov-17 Swindon Manor Swindon Manor 2.00pm 4 LOST  70 / 73
Sunday 26-Nov-17 Berkshire Westlecot 2.00pm 5 LOST   89 / 122
Saturday 02-Dec-17 Christie Miller Christie Miller 2.00pm 4 CANCELLED  03/11/17
Saturday 09-Dec-17 Worcestershire Malvern 2.00pm 6 LOST  110 / 144
Saturday 16-Dec-17 Dorset North Wilts 2.00pm 6  WIN  123 / 110 
Saturday 16-Dec-17 WORCESTERSHIRE Malvern hills 10.00am 6  WIN 138 / 65 
Sunday 07-Jan-18 Somerset North Wilts 2.00pm 6  WIN 134 / 132 
Saturday 13-Jan-18 Gloucestershire North Wilts 2.00pm 6 LOST 116 / 117
Saturday 20-Jan-18 Dorset Dolphin 2.00pm 6 LOST 134 / 101
Saturday 27-Jan-18 Westlecot (Mixed) Westlecot 2.00pm 5  WIN  117 / 64 
Saturday 03-Feb-18 Somerset Taunton Dean 2.00pm 6 LOST 111 / 135
Saturday 10-Feb 18 Oxfordshire Westlecot 2.00pm 5  WIN 104 / 88 
Sunday 18-Feb-18 Wiltshire Ladies  North Wilts 2.00pm 6 LOST 92 / 120
Saturday 24-Feb-18 Berkshire West Berks 2.30pm 6 LOST 96 / 161
Wednesday 07-Mar-18 Middlesex North Wilts 2.00pm 6

 WIN 106 / 103 

Saturday 10-Mar-18 Warwickshire Avon Valley 2.00pm 6 LOST 118 / 121
Saturday 24-Mar-18 Worcestershire North Wilts 2.00pm 6 LOST 70 / 115
Wednesday 28-Mar-18 Hampshire North Wilts 2.00pm 6 WIN 128 / 111 

                    ALL TEAM SELECTIONS ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT THIS SITE BEING INFORMED

PJB updated

04/04/18