MEN'S COUNTY

President: Ashley Ponting
Tel: 01249 322845
Email: ashleyponting@sky.com

 Hon.& Match Secretary.

 Dave Williams

 Tel. 01249 819254.

 Email:   davewendy72@gmail.com

Day Date Opponents Venue Time Rinks Selection/Result
             
Saturday 07-Oct-17 Oxfordshire Westlecot 2.00pm 5 POSTPOND (01/10/17)
Sunday 15-Oct-17 Devon North Wilts 2.00pm 6 LOST  ?????
Saturday 21-Oct-17 Five Rivers Five Rivers 2.00pm 4 WIN  86 / 67
Saturday 04-Nov-17 Oxfordshire Oxford City & County 2.00pm 5 LOST  82 / 131
Wednesday 08-Nov-17 Swindon Manor Swindon Manor 2.00pm 4 LOST  70 / 73
Sunday 26-Nov-17 Berkshire Westlecot 2.00pm 5 ????????
Saturday 02-Dec-17 Christie Miller Christie Miller 2.00pm 4 CANCELLED  03/11/17
Saturday 09-Dec-17 Worcestershire Malvern 2.00pm 6 ?????????
Saturday 16-Dec-17 Dorset North Wilts 2.00pm 6 Click here for Team selection
Saturday 16-Dec-17 WORCESTERSHIRE Malvern hills 10.00am 6 LIBERTY  click for team selection
Sunday 07-Jan-18 Somerset North Wilts 2.00pm 6  
Saturday 13-Jan-18 Gloucestershire North Wilts 2.00pm 6  
Saturday 20-Jan-18 Dorset Dolphin 2.00pm 6  
Saturday 27-Jan-18 Westlecot (Mixed) Westlecot 2.00pm 5  
Saturday 03-Feb-18 Somerset Taunton Dean 2.00pm 6  
Saturday 10-Feb 18 Oxfordshire Westlecot 2.00pm 5 re-arranged from 07/10/17
Sunday 18-Feb-18 Wiltshire Ladies North Wilts 2.00pm 6  
Saturday 24-Feb-18 Berkshire West Berks 2.30pm 6  
Wednesday 07-Mar-18 Middlesex North Wilts 2.00pm 6  
Saturday 10-Mar-18 Warwickshire Avon Valley 2.00pm 6  
Saturday 24-Mar-18 Worcestershire North Wilts 2.00pm 6  
Wednesday 28-Mar-18 Hampshire North Wilts 2.00pm 6  

                    ALL TEAM SELECTIONS ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT THIS SITE BEING INFORMED