LADIES COUNTY

Ladies President: Eilleen Hawker.
Tel: 01225 708468 or 703468

Date Day Time Opponents Venue Selection/Results
18/10/17 Wed. 2.00pm Hampshire Loddon Vale WON
25/10/17 Wed. 2.00pm Oxford (4 Rinks) NWIBC WON
17/11/17 Fri. 12.noon Somerset Bristol BC LOST
22/11/17 Wed. 2.00pm Swindon Manor (4 Rinks) Swindon Manor WON
03/12/17 Sun. 2.00pm WCWIBA  Top 9 NWIBC North Wilts Runners Up
16/12/17 Sat. 1.30pm Atherley Trophy. WCWIBA v Devon ISCA CONCEDED
21/01/18 Sun. 2.00pm WCWIBA Gala Five Rivers  
18/02/18 Sun. 2.00pm WCWIBA v WIBA NWIBC awaiting team selection
07/03/18 Wed. 1.00pm Berkshire West Berks  
11/03/18 Sun. 2.00pm Presidents Day v Other Counties NWIBC awaiting team selection
12/03/18 Mon. 1.30pm Dorset Moonfleet  
           
16/03/18 Fri ?? AGM NWIBC