LADIES COUNTY

 

Ladies President : Fizz Mace.

Tel: 01249 891242

Ladies Vice President : Bev Lilley

Tel: 01380722094

Counties Secretary: Ann Roberts-Phare

Tel: 01666 823971

Ladies Fixture Secretary: June Coyle

Tel 01249 445966

 

SEE TEAM SELECTION ON THIS PAGE

 

Date Day Time Opponents Venue TEAM SELECTION
   
28.10.18 Sunday 2.00pm Oxford Oxford CC awaiting team selection
10.11.18 Saturday 2.00pm Somerset NWIBC awaiting team selection
13.11.18 Tuesday 2.00pm Swindon Manor Westlecot  
08.12.18 Saturday 2.00pm CHARITY EVENT NWIBC  
15.12.18 Saturday 1.30pm Dorset NWIBC ATHERLY TROPHY
20.01.19 Sunday 2.00pm WCWIBA Gala Five Rivers  
27.01.19 Sunday 2.00pm WCWIBA Top 9 Westlecot  
02.02.19 Saturday 2.00pm Dorset NWIBC  
16.02.19 Saturday 2.00pm WIBA  NWIBC  
24.02.19 Sunday 2.00pm Hampshire NWIBC  
03.03.19 Sunday 2.00pm Berkshire NWIBC  
10.03.19 Sunday 2.00pm Other Counties NWIBC  
           

 

 

 

Phil Updated

12/08/18