CLUBS FRIENDLY FIXTURES

 

DATE DAY H/A TIME CLUB RINK TRIP  OTHER INFORMATION
15.4.19 Mon     GREEN OPENS     SUBJECT TO WEATHER CONDITIONS
19.4.19       EASTER 19, 20, 21, 22      
23.4.19 Tue A 2.30 Broughton Gifford   2L Ladies Friendly
24.4.19 Wed A 2.30 Box   2L Ladies Friendly
28.4.19 Sun A 2.00 Trowbridge Town 4mix   Friendly
03.5.19 Fri A 2.00 Chippenham Town   4 M Men's T&B
07.5.19 Tue A 1.00 Celebratory Game/Chip tn     T & B
10.5.19 Fri H 2.00 IOW Tour 6L   Ladies Friendly
10.5.19 Fri A 2.00 Chippenham Park   4 M Men's T&B
11.5.19 Sat     OPEN DAY      
12.5.19 Sun H 2.00 Page Park   5mix Friendly
14.5.19 Tue A 2.00 SEIDAL/Box 1 L   T & B
17.5.19 Fri A 2.00 Malmesbury   4M Men's T&B 
18.5.19 Sat A 2.00 Olveston   4 mix  Friendly
19.5.19 Sun A 2.30 Purton   5mix Mixed Friendly
21.5.19 Tue H 2.00 SEIDAL/ Blue Circle 1 L   T & B
27.5.19 Mon     BANK HOLIDAY      
30.5.19 Thu A 2.30 Yate Ladies 3L   Ladies Friendly
31.5.19 Fri H 2.00 Chippenham Park   4 M Men's T&B
04.6.19 Tue A 2.00 SEIDAL/ Avon 1 L   T & B
07.6.19 Fri H 2.00 Chippenham Town   4 M Men's T&B
09.6.19 Sun A 2.00 Page Park   5 mix Friendly
11.6.19 Tue H 2.00 SEIDAL/Corsham 1 L   T & B
14.6.19 Fri H 2.00 Malmesbury   4 M Men's T&B
16.6.19 Sun H 2.00 Rodbourne Cheney   5mix Friendly
18.6.19 Tue A 2.00 SEIDAL/Wrens 1 L   T & B
22.6.19 Sat A 2.30 Box   5mix Friendly.
28.6.19 Fri A 2.00 Chippenham Town   4 M Men's T&B
29.6.19 Sat H 2.30 Devizes   4 mix Friendly
02.7.19 Tue A 2.00 SEIDAL/Evergreens 1 L   T & B
05.7.19 Fri H 2.00 Chippenham Park   4M Men's T&B
07.7.19 Sun A 2.30 Avon   5mix Friendly
09.7.19 Tue H 2.00 SEIDAL/  Falcons 1 L   T & B
11.7.19 Thu A 2.00 Devizes 2 L   Ladies Friendly
12.7.19 Fri H 2.00 Malmesbury   4 M Men's T&B
13.7.19 Sat H 2.00 Broughton Gifford 4mix   Friendly
14.7.19 Sun A 2.30 Malmesbury   5 mix Friendly
16.7.19 Tue H 2.00 SEIDAL/  Box 1 L   T & B
19.7.19 Fri A 2.00 Chippenham Park   4M Men's T&B
21.7.19 Sun A 2.00 Highworth   4mix Friendly
23.7.19 Tue A 2.00 SEIDAL/ Blue Circle 1 L   T & B
27.7.19 Mon H 2.00 Masons v NWBC   5 mix Friendly
28.7.19 Sun H 2.00 Alexandra Park   6mix Friendly
02.8.19 Fri H 2.00 Chippenham Town   4 M Men's T&B
06.8.19 Tue H 2.00 SEIDAL/  Avon 1 L   T & B
09.8.19 Fri A 2.00 Malmesbury   4 M Men's T&B
10.8.19 Sat H 2.30 Spencer Melksham 4 mix   Friendly
13.8.19 Tue A 2.00 SEIDAL/ Corsham  1   T & B
16.8.19 Fri A 2.00 Chippenham Town   2L Ladies Friendly
17.8.19 Sat H 2.00 Swindon WE 5 mix   Friendly
18.8.19 Sun A 2.00 Island Bohemiam  (Poss Coach) 6 mix   Friendly
20.8.19 Tue H 2.00 SEIDAL/ Wrens  1   T & B
20.8.19 Tue H 2.30 Broughton Gifford   2 L Ladies friendly
21.8.19 Wed A 2.30 Yate 4mix   Friendly
23.8.19 Fri H 2.30 Trowbridge W/B   2L Ladies Friendly
29.8.19 Thu H 2.00 Devizes 2 L   Ladies Friendly
30.8.19 Fri H 2.00 Finals Day   4M Men's T&B
03.9.19 Tue H 2.00 SEIDAL/ Evergreens 1 L   T& B
04.9.19 Wed A 2.30 Devizes   4 mix Friendly
10.9.19 Tue A 2.00 SEIDAL/ Falcons 1 L   T & B
14.9.19 Sat H   CAPTAINS DAY x 2      
               
               
28.9.19 Sat     Presentation Evening      
               

35 Games2018 Friendly Fixtures.

Men v Ladies x 1

Cancelled Games. x 8

No Show. x 1

Played Indoors. x 2

Won. x 10

Lost. x 10

Drawn. x 3

 

 

 

PJB updated

16/02/19