OTHER EVENTS

OTHER EVENTS and GAMES

 

DATE DAY H/A TIME EVENT        
04.5.19 Sat A 2.30 Hutchens Cup.  Chip Town 6mix Dave Williams Hut Cup Greys
05.5.19 Sun H 2.00 Club Triples Comp   Brian Mace Club Comp
11.5.19 Sat H   OPEN DAY        
24.5.19 Fri A   WALES TOUR   Sue Pitman    
25.5.19 Sat A   WALES TOUR   Sue Pitman    
26.5.19 Sun A   WALES TOUR   Sue Pitman    
27.5.19 Mon A   BANK HOLIDAY   Sue Pitman    
01.6.19 Sat H   Ladies v Men   June & Mike    
15.6.19 Sat H 10.00 Bowls Wilts Ladies Early  6L Janet Willis County 
17.6.19 Mon H 2.00 Masons v ??? 5mix Clive Stainer Friendly/Neutral
29.6.19 Sat A A/D CHIPPENHAM GALA    Chris Lucas CHIPPENHAM TOWN
20.7.19 Sat A 2.30 Hutchens Cup.  Chip Park 6mix Dave Williams Hut Cup/Greys
04.8.19 Sun H 2.00 Hutchens Cup.  Chip Park 6 mix Dave Williams Hut Cup/Greys
11.8.19 Sun H 2.00 Club Pairs Comp   Brian Mace  Comp/ 
22.8.18 Thurs H 2.00 Nor West League v SALISBURY & DISTRICT 6 L LYN BROWN Neutral Green
24.8.19 Sat H 2.00 Hutchens Cup.  Chip Town 6mix Dave Williams Hut Cup/Greys/
31.8.19 Sat H   FINALS WEEKEND        
01.9.19 Sun H   FINALS WEEKEND        
06.9.19 Fri H   Masons v ??? 5mix Clive Stainer Friendly/Neutral
28.9.19 Sat     Presentation Evening        
                 

CHIPPENHAM GALA ENTRY FORMS FOR DOWN LOAD WILL BE AVAILABLE ON THIS SITE UNDER "EVENT" FROM  APRIL 15th.

Phil Updated

18/02/19